February 16, 2008

Soooooo Yeah.

Posted in Not so awesome, Pictures, Random at 1:10 pm by Joelle

OK sorry, I know I haven’t posted in like a quadrillion year, well maybe not thaaaaat long but you know.

Ok So I recently learned how to solve a Rubik’s cube. I wasn’t really interested in it at first, And then my cousin Matthew was like “I bet you couldn’t solve it” I pretty much took that as a challenge. lol. Any way I thought I would show you guys a picture of one particular Rubik’s cube. You know what a Rubik’s cube looks like? It’s a, red, yellow, blue, green, orange, and white cube, yeah? Well not this one.

bw.jpg

This one is black, dark gray, gray, light gray, white, and silver! And it hates me. :(

4 Comments »

  1. Amy said,

    face it anything owned by chris is going to hate something or someone, just how it is. You go girl good job on working it, I sure can’t do it. 🙂 I liek the new look by the way

  2. Joelle said,

    Thank you. I like your new theme too. Your header is really cool.

  3. sarahandry said,

    oh that looks stinky!

  4. Joelle said,

    Oh yeah, totally. lol


Leave a Reply

