October 29, 2007

Livin’ The Dream!

Posted in Awesomeness, Pictures at 3:10 pm by Joelle

So this weekend I had the pleasure of being a part of Live The Dream women’s conference. It was amazing. Holly Wagner, Christine Caine, and Tammy Trent were all great! I think everyone had a blast. I know I did, but maybe it was because I was there with some of the most amazing people I know. Including Amy and Annette Phillips.

ltd.jpg

I took these pictures with this cool setting on my camera. The real shirt was the pink one and I changed the other ones. My sister Claire is modeling the shirt, too bad you can’t see her. Sorry.

1_3.jpg 2_4.jpg

2_2.jpg 4_.jpg

6 Comments »

  1. Amy said,

    awww I want a copy 🙂

  2. Jamie said,

    LIVE THE DREAM! Can anybody say pink shortage now? lol I’ve heard nothing but amazing things! And hanging out with Jonah was awesome too, but that’s another story… 😀 That’s one attractive group of ladies in that first picture! 😀

    chili, chili, chili, chili, chili….

  3. Joelle said,

    Why thank you. Lol That was more pink than I ever thought I would see in my life. I can’t wait for next year!

  4. Jamie said,

    hmmm… I want me some post-ummmhmmm-goodness! Make some magic, you rockstar!!!!

  5. Joelle said,

    I don’t know of any rockstar, but I’ll post if you want me to.

  6. Joelle said,

    Or maybe not….hmmmm


Leave a Reply

