August 30, 2007

Home school!

Posted in Pictures, Random at 10:22 am by Joelle

Yeah I just started school Monday, thats right last Monday. Home school, can’t touch it! Lol anyway I really don’t want to start. I mean it’s school, no one wants to do it, but I got spoiled with an extra long summer. Being home schooled we usually finish in April. Ok but really I’m posting, because someone was bugging be about it.(Jamie) Oh did I say that, hmmm.

Anyway if you can tell, this is a picture of a rainbow. Prrrrreeeeetty.
_16.jpg

All right, I posted. 🙂


1 Comment »

  1. Amy said,

    Pretty awesome, Jamie just depressed – one his best friends moved to illious. He takes it out on us even when he isn’t sad


Leave a Reply

