August 10, 2007

Pathfuge!

Posted in Awesomeness, Pictures at 8:45 am by Joelle

Yesterday I had the best time hanging out at Refuge. It was my first time, and guess what? It was stupendous! lol Worship was amazing! I can’t believe I didn’t get any pictures!

Anyway all the eighth graders in Pathfinders moved up to Refuge last night so we called it Pathfuge. The whole message was about thinking epically. But I had to laugh when Ms. Crystal started asking how many people go to your school. So first she asks if there are more than three people that go to your school, but I home school so there are only three other people! But home schooling totally ROCKS, so it’s cool.

Near the end of the service they gave us (the freshmen) these awesome journals!

_13.jpg

Can you say strawberry! Lol. Anyway I had a great time, and I’m looking forward to going to Refuge a lot in the future.

7 Comments »

  1. Amy said,

    🙂 Glad you had a blast. The journals are stinking cool. Hey you have three more than I ever did. It was me and Jamie, no more no less. Its all Jamie’s fault too. If he hadn’t been so evil when he was little there would have been more of us. Gosh. You will have to take pictures next week, especially since I won’t be there 😦

  2. Jamie said,

    Seeeeeee! I told you it was going to be awesommmmme! And you thought I was not telling the complete, but not even whole, maybe a half-truth… lol I’m glad you got to come!

  3. Joelle said,

    I’m glad I came too. It was a blast!

  4. Jamie said,

    Post…

  5. Joelle said,

    Make me! 😛

    Lol Just kidding, I’ll probably post tomorrow.

  6. aimeecait said,

    It’s so awesome that there are now three Ferrara’s Refuge-ing it up :] I’m so excited to just think about how much you’re about to grow in the next year. Know that I’m gonna be praying for you like crazy, Joelle. I love you like you’re my own little sister, and I’m proud of you!

  7. Joelle said,

    Awwwww. I love you soooo much Aimeecait. 🙂 I’m gonna miss like crazy.


Leave a Reply

