August 5, 2007

Party at McDonald’s!

Posted in Awesomeness, Pictures at 9:50 am by Joelle

Yeah, we went to McDonald’s, and there was really no one there so we( Claire, Christopher, Jamie, Julia, and I) kind of went into the play place and took over. And since I have the pictures I felt obligated to do a post about it.

pic_1.jpg

Hmmmmm.

pic_2.jpg

The reason Julia looks so terrified is because the floor of that little room was kind of giving away, and we had to convince her she wasn’t going to fall. And I don’t think we were too sure of that actually. 😛

pic_3.jpg

I think Amy took that picture. We all look so happy. Strawberry! 😀

5 Comments »

  1. Jamie said,

    haha! That’s so awesome! Me and Julia are doing “almost” the same thing! lol I think you could be a reporter Joelle, ’cause you’ve got a knack for capturing the moment!

  2. Amy said,

    I would like to say that the only reason that Jamie and Chris are in there is because they are accompanied by Julia. 🙂 (All adults must have a small child with them,)
    This was before the strawberry milkshake.

  3. Joelle said,

    Thanks Jamie. 🙂 Lol. I’m pretty sure they wouldn’t have kicked us out. I mean Julia was in there with us. She’s a very small child.

  4. Jamie said,

    Why didn’t that thing collapse is what I want to know, ’cause I’m not the lightest Junior in the world… Srsly, why do we have to be that awesome! lol

  5. Joelle said,

    Twill remain a mystery. 😉


Leave a Reply

