July 24, 2007

Ohhhhhhh….

Posted in Pictures at 4:00 am by Joelle

Thats what a loon looks like. (Inside Joke)

1_3.jpg

_23.jpg

We had to bring our cousin to LSU to take a test. So while we were waiting we went to a little museum on campus and this is what greeted us at the door. I reeeeeeally don’t want a moose to be that big.

_32.jpg

And this is what it looks like . I was trying to take a picture of the squirrel, and it started to climb the side of the building. It’s like Spider Squirrel! = )

9 Comments »

  1. SKittles said,

    Those are awesome! A loon, Claire looking up at ginormous moose, and spider-man squirrel! I think I should start taking my camera everywhere I go! Something Beautiful is the song. Gosh, why can’t that thing play!!!!

  2. Joelle said,

    Something Beautiful, I can’t believe I missed that . Lol I had a feeling I would see some thing interesting while I was there.

  3. Amy said,

    Nice where were you guys at on campus. You should have come by and visited me. too bad you didn’t have my number. 🙂 What have you guys been up too

  4. Joelle said,

    I don’t know exactly where we were, but we were going to that big out side stadium thingy. I don’t know what anything is called so sorry if that didn’t help.

  5. Amy said,

    lol ok outside stadium thingy could be like a couple different places. Its cool. Did you have fun exploring while you where there?

  6. Amy said,

    oh outdoor staduim thingy, was it built into the side of a hill, so you guys were in Foster. Was their a cafe in the basement of the building?

  7. Joelle said,

    Yeah!

  8. Amy said,

    Ok you you were in Foster. 🙂 That is actually one of our art buildings/ mostly

  9. Joelle said,

    Cool!


Leave a Reply

