June 8, 2007

All Things Work Together

Posted in Awesomeness at 9:19 pm by Joelle

“And we know that all things work together for good to those who love the Lord and are called according to His purpose.” Romans 8:28

Well I can tell you from “my” little experience, “That all things do work together” Like two computers, one laptop, one TV, and your car battery all dying in a three day span! (And you can read about that on my Mommy’s new blog.) But one thing that has happened to me just recently – I’ve been saving for a camera for a while now and I was just about to buy it, then we looked at the little thing that said “Quantity” and it was out of stock!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was pretty upset, but not enough that I didn’t want it. So I started looking for another one, and guess what I found? A much better camera for only a liiiiiiittle bit more. But I think it was worth it. So I know what I went through was not really that bad, but if God cares that a little girl gets her camera, God will not forget you.:)

4 Comments »

  1. Amy said,

    Glad you got a better one. Do you like taking pictures? I am taking photography this summer

  2. Joelle said,

    Well I haven’t gotten it in yet, but I’ve been playing with ” Chris’s” some. Oh, hope you have a good summer!

  3. jturn said,

    That’s beast mode right there! I’m glad to know that photography seems to be another thing I have in common w/the Ferraras! What kind are you getting?

  4. Joelle said,

    A Canon Powershot! It’s awesome! 😀


Leave a Reply

