May 17, 2007

It’s Almost Over

Posted in American Idol, Pictures at 4:21 pm by Joelle

Alright let me just say that ever since Gina got voted off, I said it was going to come down to Blake, and Jordin, and…… I was right. Now Melinda sang all her songs amazingly as usual. She pretty much rocked them all. And if I’m boring you, let me just tell you that the American Idol finale is next week so just bear with me.

Anyway Jordin was great too. I thought she should have picked “Broken Wing”. Because she sang it before, and it was great. But she’s still here so I guess that doesn’t matter.

If Blake didn’t beat box I think he would have been gone a long time ago, but he can, so he is. I think he did a pretty good job on “Roxanne” but not even close to Sting. “This Love” was great I didn’t think he would be that good. But I love Maroon Five so I could have just been hearing them. But If you have an idea on who you think is going to win, tell me. I think Jodin needs to win just because she’s young and I think it would help her. But I think whether Blake wins or not he’s pretty much set.

3 Comments »

  1. Jamie said,

    Your cluster map indicates that the Americas see you as a newscaster for American Idol! lol Keep bloging about what your passionate about!

  2. Joelle said,

    Like I could stop myself.

  3. Claire said,

    I can’t wait for the finale!!!


Leave a Reply

