April 11, 2007

Question mark?

Posted in Random at 4:51 pm by Joelle

Who thought it was a little too cold for Easter…..in Louisiana? I mean it snowed. We are still in Louisiana, aren’t we? lol. I had a wonderful Easter and I hope you did too. But, off the subject, who do you think will get voted off American Idol? Sorry, but I love it. Anyway I think it will be Haley. No Offense, but she just can’t sing. I’m not a big Phil fan either, but I still like him. But Blake is my favorite.: )

Leave a Reply

