April 9, 2007

My favorite things

Posted in Random at 6:49 pm by Joelle

My ten favorite things: )

  1. Going to church
  2. READING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  3. Playing my guitar (but not that good)
  4. Singing: because I can, and it makes me feel all good inside; )
  5. My doggies Maggie,and Daisy
  6. Ice skating (in a rink)
  7. Walking the levee
  8. Pizza: with thick crust
  9. A fluffy Kitty
  10. And my family

And keep in mind it’s not really in that order(except the for first one)I just wrote down what I liked: )

Leave a Reply

